Get My Books at Amazon

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Torn Apart - Out Now!

Book 4 in the Secret Apocalypse series...

The Oz virus continues to spread.

The death toll continues to rise.

Rebecca Robinson and her friends had one, ultimate goal. Protect Maria Marsh. Get her to safety.

They failed.

Now they will discover that the Oz virus and the infected are not the only things they have to fear. They will discover there are many forms of evil.

Their worst nightmares are about to be realized.

Torn Apart is a Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Thriller. It is the fourth book in The Secret Apocalypse series.

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Out Now! The Lost Journal Part 2

An outbreak of a deadly new virus is reported within an immigration center in the Australian outback town of Woomera.

The virus is 100% lethal.

The town of Woomera is place under an unofficial quarantine.
The residents of Woomera are tested for infection.
A military force led by the U.S. Marines enforces the quarantine.

The virus continues to spread.
The military lose control of operations in Woomera.
Air strikes are ordered to contain the infection.

The Australian Press first report the outbreak at Woomera.

American scientists confirm the virus is multi-resistant. They have named it the ‘Oz virus’.

The World Health Organization has declared a phase 4 Pandemic alert. Phase 4 = multiple cases reported and human to human transmission of virus has been confirmed.

Nationwide quarantine is ordered.
All flights in and out of Australia are grounded.
Australian communication networks are shut down.


Military containment protocol is initiated.

Firebombing of Sydney and Melbourne commences.

A nuclear warhead is dropped on Melbourne.


Private Kenji Yoshida is running for his life.
He is trapped in the middle of Sydney.
He is surrounded by the infected and the military who want him dead.
He must use all his training and survival skills to stay alive.

This is his story.

Part 2 of The Lost Journal of Private Kenji Yoshida takes place between The Secret Apocalypse and The Sixth Level.

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Out Now! Where The Dead Men Lie

Rebecca Robinson and her friends are on a desperate journey across the Australian Outback.
They have one, ultimate goal.
Save Maria Marsh.
She is the only person on record who has shown resistance to the deadly Oz virus.
This is their only goal. This is all that matters.
Everything else comes second. Including their own survival.
The military tried to rescue Maria. They failed. A mercenary team of ex-special forces soldiers tried to rescue Maria. They failed as well.
Now Australia has been cut off from the rest of the world. Isolated. Quarantined.
Rebecca and her friends are the only hope.      
Where The Dead Men Lie is a Post-Apocalyptic Zombie adventure. It is the third book in The Secret Apocalypse series